• Artisan Loyalist : The Ace EP

    Available October 21, 2014 A member of Canadian shoegaze darlings Faunts, Edmonton producer Rob Batke strikes out on his own as Artisan Loyalist. The Ace EP features two tracks from his forthcoming full length Lonely Ghost with remixes from label mate T.H. White and fellow Edmonton artist Khotin. Selected as a featured artist at this year’s CMJ, Batke will be in NYC for the release and on tour this Fall.
  • Hundreds: Aftermath

    Out Now. Purchase: Digital / CD / Vinyl The US debut full length from one of Europe’s most talked about new bands. Aftermath is a stunning, complex and lush collection of new tracks by siblings Eva and Phillip Milner. Recorded in the isolation of the German countryside after almost three straight years of touring, The 405 describes Aftermath as “ Nothing short of magnificent, hypnotizing and evocative recalling feelings of Pink Floyd, Little Dragon and Radiohead” Hundreds will be on tour in the US, Europe and Asia beginning in April 2014.
  • Andre Obin: Ways of Escape

      Out Now. Digital / Vinyl CD The new full length from Boston’s hypnotic darkwave architect. The follow up to last year’s highly acclaimed The Arsonist. Pitchfork describes Obin’s new offering as “A synth-pop spectacle of alluring light and sound.”


  • Hundreds: The Circus EP

    Out Now : Digital Only Purchase on iTunes The exclusive US EP containing remixes from Jan Roth and T.H. White. Original track (Circus) from the upcoming release Aftermath on May.27.2014

Comments are closed.

—Artists Pages—

Andre Obin
Meghan Wolf
Stereo Telescope